Councillors & Officers

The Parish Council comprises the following eight Councillors:

T.G. (Terry) Bond

01524  –  702693

terry.bond@silverdale-pc-lancs.gov.uk

(Chairman)

J. (John) Bennett

07759154148

john.bennett@silverdale-pc-lancs.gov.uk

A.J. (Tony) Houghton

01524  –  701416

tony.Houghton@silverdale-pc-lancs.gov.uk

 (Vice-Chairman)
June Greenwell

june.greenwell@silverdale-pc-lancs.gov.uk

K. (Keith) Palmer

01524  –  702039/ 07969658547

N. (Nigel) Ribbons

nigel.ribbons@silverdale-pc-lancs.gov.uk

Vacant-awaiting election

 Steve Wales steve.wales@silverdale-pc-lancs.gov.uk

The Proper Officer and Responsible Financial Officer of the Council is:

The Clerk to Silverdale Parish Council

Mrs L.D. (Denise) Challenor

Tanglewood

New Barns Close

Arnside

LA5 0BL

Tel 01524-761824

clerk@silverdale-pc-lancs.gov.uk

             

The Deputy Clerk / Deputy Responsible Financial Officer is:

Mrs Gill Ribbons

Email:  deputy.clerk@silverdale-pc-lancs.gov.uk