Councillors & Officers

Councillors:

T.G. (Terry) Bond

01524  –  702693

terry.bond@silverdale-pc-lancs.gov.uk

J. (John) Bennett

07759154148

john.bennett@silverdale-pc-lancs.gov.uk

Vice-Chairman

A.J. (Tony) Houghton

01524  –  701416

tony.Houghton@silverdale-pc-lancs.gov.uk

June Greenwell

june.greenwell@silverdale-pc-lancs.gov.uk

also

Lancaster City

Cllr.

Michael Fletcher

01524 – 702453

michael.fletcher@silverdale-pc-lancs.gov.uk

Chairman

James Ferguson

james.ferguson@silverdale-pc-lancs.gov.uk

Liz Unsworth

01524 805664.

liz.unsworth@silverdale-pc-lancs.gov.uk

Sue Higham sue.higham@silverdale-pc-lancs.gov.uk

The Proper Officer and Responsible Financial Officer of the Council is:

The Clerk to Silverdale Parish Council

Mrs L.D. (Denise) Challenor

Tanglewood

New Barns Close

Arnside

LA5 0BL

Tel 01524-761824

clerk@silverdale-pc-lancs.gov.uk

             

The Deputy Clerk / Deputy Responsible Financial Officer is:

Mrs Gill Ribbons

Email:  deputy.clerk@silverdale-pc-lancs.gov.uk